social media for lazy ones

Those of us who can’t keep with one blog start even more sites that we need to update and convince ourselves that is somehow necessary.

So from the inmexico wordpress grows the inmexico tumblr. You may not be convinced that is necessary, but it really is. I need a place to digest my fashion blog consumption and catalog the hundreds of photos on my hard drive saved from blogs and runway shows. Yes, totally essential to my life.

(Tumblr is the true lazy man’s blog. It is made for 21st century immediate gratification. For one, you don’t even have to try to make it look nice.)

1 Response to “social media for lazy ones”


  1. 1 zanatolia June 11, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    hahahaha. I have a tumblr: http://zanatolia.tumblr.com/

    but as I don’t even have a theme for my WP, I don’t know what to do with it. it seemed really helpful and simplifying at first, but now…bah. maybe if I clear out my old harddrive I’ll find indisposable pictures of tarepanda or something that I can put up there. pff.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 15,505 hits

